







Entry List

As of March 5, 2018

Cooper Tires USF2000 Grand Prix of St. Petersburg **Presented by Allied Building Products**

Streets of St. Petersburg, Florida – March 9-11, 2018 1.8-mile 14-turn street circuit

Track Records:

Qualifying – Spencer Pigot 1:13.284 = 88.423 mph March 23, 2012 Race – Matthew Brabham 1:13.064 = 88.689 mph March 24, 2012

No.	Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Sponsors
5	Mathias Soler-Obel (R)	Bogota, Colombia	Atlanta, GA	Sol.O Racing	Equidem Management
8	Kyle Kirkwood (R)	Jupiter, FL	Jupiter, FL	Cape Motorsports	Firstex/SAFEisFAST.com/Bell Helmets/Sparco
10	Zach Holden (R)	Greenfield, IN	Greenfield, IN	DEForce Racing	TBA
11	Kory Enders	Warwick, NY	Sugarland, TX	DEForce Racing	MBSugarland/Caliber Collision/McLaren Houston
12	Jose Sierra (R)	Mexico City, Mexico	Mexico City, Mexico	DEForce Racing	Go-kart Mania/RPLracing/Telcel
21	Calvin Ming	Guyana, South America	Miramar, FL	Pabst Racing	Mings Products and Services(MPS)/APAN
22	Lucas Kohl	Santa Cruz do Sul, Brazil	Miami, FL	Pabst Racing	Bellko Trading/Kohltrade/IVI Vision
23	Rasmus Lindh (R)	Gothenburg, Sweden	Kullavik, Sweden	Pabst Racing	Chicago Pneumatic
24	Kaylen Frederick	Potomac, MD	Potomac, MD	Pabst Racing	Pilot ONE Racing
27	Colin Kaminsky	Homer Glen, IL	Homer Glen, IL	DEForce Racing	Slick Locks
28	Jamie Caroline (R)	Warlingham, England	Warlingham, England	BN Racing	TBA
29	Russell McDonough (R)) Little Rock, AR	Little Rock, AR	BN Racing	Lost Forty Brewery
30	Keith Donegan (R)	Dublin, Ireland	Miami, FL	ArmsUp Motorsports	Mazda Motorsports
31	Sabre Cook (R)	Grand Junction, CO	Grand Junction, CO	Team Benik	Apple Motorsports/Aspen Equity Group
36	Darren Keane	Deerfield Beach, FL	Boca Raton, FL	Newman Wachs Racing	Cal Development/Keane Architectural Woodwork
37	David Osborne (R)	Cincinnati, OH	Cincinnati, OH	Newman Wachs Racing	TBA
38	Oscar DeLuzuriaga (R)	Bromley, England	Charlestown, SC	Newman Wachs Racing	TBA
51	Michael d'Orlando (R)	Hartsdale, NY	Hartsdale, NY	Team Benik	Focused Project Management
80	Julian Van der Watt (R)	Pretoria, South Africa	Cape Town, South Africa	Team Pelfrey	Race Driver SA/Crossley & Webb
81	Kyle Dupell (R)	Portland, OR	Portland/Salem, OR	Team Pelfrey	Opal Creek Capital/Pro Race Management
82	Bruna Tomaselli	Caibi, Brazil	Caibi, Brazil	Team Pelfrey	Bruna&Bia
90	Manuel Cabrera (R)	Mexico City, Mexico	Mexico City, Mexico	Exclusive Autosport	Grupo Gateway Mexico
91	Igor Fraga (R)	Kanazawa, Japan	Ipatinga, Brazil	Exclusive Autosport	Cenibra/Usiminas
93	Jayson Clunie	Prince Albert, Canada	Prince Albert, Canada	Exclusive Autosport	Exclusive Autosport Exclusive Management

R = Series Rookie

Entries: 24

Engine: 2-Liter Mazda MZR (175 HP)

Cooper Tire Tire: